March 2017 TBR

I struggle a bit with TBR commitments. I have really good intentions about working methodically through my challenges, knocking off the appropriate number of books per month, reading books that I own, and generally being what in my house we refer to as “a good-job-pig.” (I can’t even remember where this expression came from, but I find it useful!) However, it turns out that I am both a mood-reader AND easily distracted by shiny new things available at my library, so my TBRs are ALWAYS more of a menu of options rather than a linear to-do list.

All that said, here’s what’s on my menu for the month of March!

Physical Books: 

Ebook TBR:


Graphic Novel TBR:


I think I’ve narrowed it down to starting with Borderline by Mishell Baker (nominated for a Nebula last week!), Southern Cross Vol. 1 by Becky Cloonan (who also does Gotham Academy, which is great!) and Born a Crime by Trevor Noah (of Daily Show fame) on audio.

Do you keep a strict TBR or do you change your mind a lot? What reads are you most looking forward to this month? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

