Friday Reads: March 10, 2017

Cover of the book The Wanderers by Meg Howrey
Ooooh, look how pretty this cover is! I was somehow lucky enough to snag this ARC off of my library’s free shelf sometime in December. Its publication date is next week, so I thought the time had finally come to actually read it! It’s kind of literary fiction with a heavy space travel/science theme, and *I am always here for SPAAAACE!* I’m digging the sly sense of humor, lots of stuff I want to underline (but I don’t write in books! Perish the thought). Full review to come next week.

What are you reading this weekend? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

